Blogging My Red Headed Heart Out

Themehero

Last night, I found my way to BlogHer, so I could educate myself a bit more about the women’s blogging community.  Just so happens that today begins National Blog Post Month (NaBloPoMo) and I am going for it.  The theme for the month is HOT, and while I don’t need to write on that theme, I can use it for inspiration.

I’m also trying to get my blog out there more, so if you like what I write, click LIKE.  If you want to see more, SUBSCRIBE.  If you think someone else would like it, SHARE.  If you have something (positive) to say, COMMENT.

With that said, now I realize I need to actually learn how to use WordPress and make my page all shiny.  Maybe for this week, instead of 5 minutes to me, I’ll spend 5 minutes each day learning about how to effectively use the site.  At a coffeeshop.  Drinking coffee.  Mmmm…coffee.

So there it is, my first blog of NaBloPoMo done.  But relax, people, I’ll be back to getting all mom deep tomorrow.  I’m blogging about Def Leppard.

4 Comments

Filed under NaBloPoMo

4 responses to “Blogging My Red Headed Heart Out

  1. SHARON F GREENBERG

    Where is the Def Leopard post? S

  2. This is my first NaBloPoMo too!!! So YAY us for trying something new! Looking fwd to reading more from you.

Leave a Reply

